Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Creekside Supper Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis, MN

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Creekside Supper Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel about 12 hours ago

Crab Stuffed Walleye

Everything we had (popovers, mussels, corn chowder, au gratin, house salad, prime rib, crab stuffed walleye, wine, cocktails) was excellent. Service was also exemplary. Had a minor mix up on the order which happens but corrected quickly and professionally.

Bryan about 16 hours ago

"Wisconsin Style" Old Fashioned

Brings me back to the 90s in the middle of Wisconsin. Perfectly sweet and boozy.

Dhave71 2 days ago

Onion Rings

The hardest part of this review is deciding what food item to rate (this form makes you choose one). Best onion rings I've ever had. Period. But beyond that, all of the items were A+: Popovers fresh from the oven with honey butter, roasted corn chowder (like dessert), the top sirloin, and the tastiest and creamiest au gratin potatoes. This restaurant is an absolute gem, and we can't wait to go back - what a terrific surprise.

Pam 3 days ago

Roasted Corn Chowder

Had the corn chowder as part of my fish fry and it is really, really good. Perfect consistency (not too thick or thin) and the corn flavor was really strong and perfect. I would buy this by the quart.

Pam 3 days ago

Diamond Gin Fizz

Awesome drink!

B about 16 hours ago

Top Sirloin

Perfectly cooked medium rare. I highly recommend the cognac sauce and loaded hash browns.

Brycamps about 16 hours ago

Popovers

Perfectly cooked and melted in my mouth. Honey butter is to die for. Pair these with your salad when ordering your entree.

Conbriopress 3 days ago

The Creekside Burger

This is a big burger and was cooked perfectly. Great flavor, and the bacon is the...well, bacon on top! Would definitely get it again. We also got the cheese curds. Normally, my wife and I only want a few. We finished them.

Pam 3 days ago

Relish Tray

Loved the pickled carrots and asparagus! The smoked trout dip was plentiful and really good, and the server immediately brought some more toast when we asked. The cheese curds and sausage were super good as well. Fun appetizer for the table.

Pam 3 days ago

Fish Fry

The walleye fish fry was awesome! Huge piece of walleye that was cooked perfectly. I had corn chowder (excellent) and au gratin potatoes (equally awesome) as my sides, along with really good tartar sauce, rye toast and cole slaw. Will absolutely order it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA