Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Creekside Supper Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis, MN

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Paul about 2 months ago

Beef Short Rib

Beef short rib. Excellent!! But for $34 a 2 bone short ribs would just put this entree over the top. We were “half full” after already devouring the mussels in cream sauce and soaking up the sauce with the amazing pop overs. No worries, we’ll be back!

Pcernin about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

On 9/29/2022, we experienced Creekside, a true Supper Club. The ambiance was classic, with a true cozy, welcoming atmosphere. Service was fantastic! Everything we tried was amazing (relish tray, onion rings, shrimp cocktail, prime rib, potatoes, salad, dessert).... The Prime Rib was perfectly cooked, rare throughout and seasoned tremendously. The au jus was perfectly balanced with just enough rosemary, not salty. Creekside immediately became our go-to spot for a classic dining experience! A&P

Andrealgraham 2 months ago

Champagne Mussels

Everything about our time at Creekside was incredible, and the mussels were The perfect sharing dish. Flavor was amazing, everything was perfectly cooked. 10/10 will order again!!

Charles 2 months ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

Awesome sandwich, awesome drinks, awesome service. I love this place. Tender beef, the horseradish sauce is top notch and the fries were cooked to perfection. 5 stars.

Lois 2 months ago

Sirloin

This steak was the best I've had in any restaurant for at least 20 years! Honestly, even your fancy business lunch places can not do better. It was cooked exactly as I asked (med rare), needed no seasoning, and I even took a few bites home which reheated perfectly too. (Too many popovers caused the "take home"!)

Shomshak about 2 months ago

The Creekside Burger

A beautiful retro 1960's supper club atmosphere and excellent food and wine. We choose this place for celebrations and meeting up with old friends. Warm, professional staff. Make a reservation, they book up quickly for all the right reasons.

Xnawesche 2 months ago

Fish Fry

We loved the perch fish fry, the popovers, even the salad dressing was delicious! Side car cocktail also could not be beat!

Lois 2 months ago

Grasshopper

This was my birthday treat. I had not had one of these drinks since the 1960s! The Creekside grasshopper made the day complete as it was even better than I had remembered. At my new age, it was a BIG treat, so the server obliged by providing a second straw for my partner. A lovely end to a fantastic meal!

Lucystark1 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely amazing. Also do not discount the popevers or the side salad! Everything was so great and the best ambiance ever. I'll be back again and again.

Lois 2 months ago

Popovers

Just like grandma used to make! I loved that 4 came in every basket so we could share with our companions.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA