Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Creekside Supper Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minneapolis, MN

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Creekside Supper Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Charles 8 days ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

Awesome sandwich, awesome drinks, awesome service. I love this place. Tender beef, the horseradish sauce is top notch and the fries were cooked to perfection. 5 stars.

Lois 11 days ago

Sirloin

This steak was the best I've had in any restaurant for at least 20 years! Honestly, even your fancy business lunch places can not do better. It was cooked exactly as I asked (med rare), needed no seasoning, and I even took a few bites home which reheated perfectly too. (Too many popovers caused the "take home"!)

Rcberry 14 days ago

Prime Rib

So good. Everything you want out of a prime rib - flavor, tenderness, etc. Looking forward to having it again!

Gail 18 days ago

Fish Fry

LOVE THIS PLACE. I grow up in Wisconsin and am of the age where I remember the Wisconsin Supper Club. Creekside has done an amazing job capturing the atmosphere. Have been there 3 times and making reservations to come back again - this time with our good friend from Australia. They make a special occasion beyond wonderful or just a nice lovely dinner out with loved ones. Thank you for being there.

Dypackers 20 days ago

Fish Fry

This place is awesome! I grew up in WI and it is exactly what I was looking for in MSP! Cheese curds and fish fry! Old fashion!!!

Lucystark1 8 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely amazing. Also do not discount the popevers or the side salad! Everything was so great and the best ambiance ever. I'll be back again and again.

Lois 11 days ago

Popovers

Just like grandma used to make! I loved that 4 came in every basket so we could share with our companions.

Allison 14 days ago

Grilled Salmon

Our first dinner here was awesome! Everything on the menu looked great, so we sampled and shared a bunch of things including the cheese curds, popovers, corn chowder, grilled salmon, and the prime rib. It was all phenomenal, but if I had to choose, my favorites were probably the grilled salmon and the popovers. Their old fashioneds bring you right back to Wisconsin and the entire vibe of the space is perfectly supperclubby. Since this meal, we've been back four times. We're so glad we don't have to cross the river to find this experience!

Conniejobrien 19 days ago

Fish Fry

From the Fish Fry selections, my daughter and I had the perch and we ordered the popovers. All delicious. We'll be back!

Mike 22 days ago

Top Sirloin

Found this gem online as we were going to a concert next door at the Parkway Theater. Staff was refreshingly awesome. Ever person we spoke to was happy and you could tell they enjoyed their jobs. The food was OUTSTANDING. Steaks were perfect, the best I've had in a very long time, au gratin potatoes were to die for and the creme brulee' was not necessary but I can't say "no" and I am so glad I didn't. Bottom line: Put the Creekside on your must do list. This classic old style supper club will become your new favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA